A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the East Midlands

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
Bedford BoroughPrimaryMainstreamVanessa ColemanHeadteacherVcolemanAttachment@nbst.org.uk
Bedford BoroughEarly years & PrimaryMainstreamVictoria BaileyTeacherVBaileyAttachment@nbst.org.uk
DerbyPrimaryMainstreamHelen WallaceInclusion Managerhelenwallaceattachment@gmail.com
Derby CityPrimaryBothAlison LumleyInclusion Manageralison.attachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamDeborah ParkinsSchool Counsellordeborah-attachment@outlook.com
Derby CitySecondaryMainstreamGrace ElliottLead TA ERFgraceattachment@yahoo.co.uk
Derby CityJuniorEnhanced Resourced MainstreamKaren BrentnallTeaching Assistantkarenbrentnall.attachment@outlook.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstream with Enhanced ResourceKerry-Anne WillisTeaching Assitantkerryannewillisattachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstream with Enhanced ResourceKirstie LargeERF Lead Teacherkirstielargeattachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CityJuniorEnhanced Resourced MainstreamMartin GreenTeaching Assistantmartingreen-@outlook.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamRachel YatesDeputy Safeguarding Leadracheldyates@yahoo.co.uk
Derby CitySecondaryPRU/SpecialRachel ZilatePastoral Leadr.zilate@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamSarah McCreadySENDCosmccready_attachmentlead@outlook.com
Derby CityBothMainstream Enhanced ERFShaheen ParekhDeputy SENCOshaheenattachment@gmail.com
Derby CitySecondaryPRU/SpecialSue BloodAssistant Heads.blood@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk
Derby CityEYFS/PrimaryAcademyTammy Elward Assistant Headtelward@wyndhamacademy.org
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamVictoria SheldonSENCO & DT for LACvictoria.attachmentlead@outlook.com
Derby City/Believe Academy TrustPrimaryMainstreamStephanie SandersTeacher EAL Leaderi_love_pink1993@hotmail.com
Derby City/Believe Academy TrustPrimaryMainstreamSusie WardenSENCO/Attachment Leadswarden_attachmentlead@outlook.com
LeicesterSecondaryMainstreamGill FowkesSEN Managerattachment2@outlook.com
LeicesterSecondaryMainstreamGill FowkesSEN Managerattachment2@outlook.com
LeicesterMixBothKim BennionAssistant PsychologistKim.attachmentlead@gmail.com
LincolnshireMixBothRachel ScopesSenco/InclusionRachel.Attachmentlead@gmail.com
LinconshirePrimaryMainstreamRachel FanninNurture Practitionerrachelfannin.attachmentaware@gmail.com
Milton KeynesMixMainstreamAndy BakerAdvisory Teacher within Social Care and Primary SENCoattachmentpromoted@btinternet.com
Milton KeynesPrimaryMainstreamDoll DownardLearning Mentordoll.attachment@knowlesprimaryschool.org.uk
Milton KeynesPrimaryMainstreamGi SitrantHead Teachergi.attachment@knowlesprimaryschool.org.uk
Milton KeynesMixBothMichele MellorHead Teacher (Primary / Virtual School)michele.mellor2@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Milton KeynesPrimaryMainstreamSarah RiceDeputy Head Teachersarah.attachment@knowlesprimaryschool.org.uk
Northampton County CouncilMixbothVeronica LawrenceSpecialist Senior Educational Psychologistvlawrence@northamptonshire.gov.uk
NorthamptonshireEarly Years / PrimaryMainstreamHelen BushellSpecialist Teacher of Vulnerable Childrenhelen.attachmentlead@gmail.com
NorthamptonshireEarly Years / PrimaryBothJezamin LindsaySafeguarding Officerjezamin.attachment@gmail.com
NorthamptonshirePrimary & SecondaryBothJohn FardonEducation Entitlement Office - Mental Healthjfardon@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Northamptonshire0-25BothMike SimonsSenior Educational Psychologistmisimons@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Northamptonshire County CouncilPrimaryMainstreamJennifer SimTeaching Assistant-Attachment Lead jenny_sim.attachment@outlook.com
NorthantsMixBothSonia MurrayEducation Consultant/Play Therapistattachmentlead@jogobehavioursupport.com
Nottingham CityPrimaryMainstreamStephanie Gray-BlestAssistant Head/Sencosgrayblestattachment@gmail.com

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula