A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the East of England

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
Bedforshire (Central)PrimaryMainstreamElaine RandallTeaching Assistantrandall.elaine-attachment@virginmedia.com
Bedforshire (Central)Early Years / PrimaryMainstreamJulia ParryChild and Family Support Workerjp.attachment@outlook.com
Bedforshire (Central)MixBothJulie AllardInclusion Managerjulie.jackmans.attachment@hotmail.com
Herts County CouncilBoth MixCath JohnsonSEN Officercjattachment@outlook.com
LutonPrimaryMainstreamNatalie CrawfordAssistant Headncrawford.attachment@gmail.com
NorfolkEarly yearsMainstreamAnne OakleyAttachment Leadanne@attachmentoutreachsupport.co.uk
NorfolkEarly yearsMainstreamDaniel ThrowerHeadteacherdaniel@attachmentoutreachsupport.co.uk

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula