A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the North West

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local Authority        State Phase        Status    Name    RoleContact Email
Academy in RotherhamSecondaryMainstreamHilary CookHead of Achievement Supporthcook@brinsworth.rotherham.sch.uk
BradfordBothMixLouise Coates-BlackSpecialist Teacher Virtual Schoollouise.coates-black@bradford.gov.uk
CumbriaPrimaryMainstreamSharon AllgoodSenco and Attachment Leadsharonallgoodattachmentlead@silloth.cumbria.sch.uk
SalfordSpecial (KS2 - KS4)Special SEMHAlmut Bever-Warren & Karen SeymourHead Teacher / School Counsellornewparkattachment@outlook.com
SalfordPrimaryMainstreamDawn HowarthSafeguarding and Inclusion Officerdawnhowarth.attachment@yahoo.com
SalfordPrimaryMainstreamGay DohertyNurture Teachergaydohertyattachmentlead@yahoo.co.uk
SalfordPrimaryMainstreamJoanne JordanHead Teacherjordanattachment@gmail.com
SalfordMixBothJoanne SneeEducational Psychologistattachment.joannesnee@outlook.com
SalfordSecondaryMainstreamKaren KellyRaising Achievement Coordinator for Behaviourbuilehillattachment@outlook.com
SalfordMixBothLindsay KayEducational Psychologistlindsayattachment@yahoo.com
SalfordPrimaryMainstreamMandy GilluleyLearning Mentorgilluleyattachment@gmail.com
SalfordMix (Predom. Secondary)BothRachel HornsbyEducational Psychologistrachel.attachment@yahoo.co.uk
SalfordSecondaryMainstreamSarah CookAssistant Head Teacherscookattachment@mmpmedia.co.uk
SalfordEarly Years & PrimaryMainstreamSuzanne PendletonEYFS SENCOspendletonattachmentlead@gmail.com

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula