A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the South East

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
Bracknell ForestMixSpecialMichelle HiggsBehaviour Support Managermichhiggs1attach@yahoo.co.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamPaloma PhillimoreLearning Mentorattachmentmentor@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimary / SecondaryMainstream (Independent)Ann HowardAttachment Advisor / Learning Support Coordinatorann.attachment@yahoo.co.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamCecilia FarrellInclusion Monitor for LAC / Adopted Childrenceciliainclusion@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimary (Infants)MainstreamChristine EdwardsLearning Mentorchristineedwards.attachmentlead@outlook.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamClaire McBratneyLearning Mentorclairemcbratneyattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamClare BurcombeSENCOcrsattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HoveMixBothClare LanghorneHead of Complex Needs Outreachclanghorne.attachment@hotmail.com
Brighton and HoveSecondaryMainstreamDebra LloydBehaviour Learning Mentordebra.attachmentlead@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamElaine McMahonInclusion Mentorelaine.attachment@yahoo.com
Brighton and HovePrimary (Junior)MainstreamEmma HearnInclusion Leaderemma.attachment@downsjun.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamEmma RemnantDeputy Head and Inclusion Leaderemmaremnant.attachmentlead@outlook.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamGeddy NaughtonAttachment T.A.attachment@st-andrews.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HoveSecondaryMainstreamGill HibbertDesignated safeguarding leadattachment@hovepark.org.uk
Brighton and HoveCollegeSpecialHilary MustonDeputy HeadHilarym.attachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HoveSecondaryMainstreamHolly BossartSenior Learning Mentorattachment@hovepark.org.uk
Brighton and HoveEarly Years and PrimaryMainstreamJennie FellowsSpecialist Behaviour Support WorkerJfattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamJennifer AustinClass TeacherCRSattachment2@gmail.com
Brighton and HoveSecondarySpecial NeedsJoanna EdgeDesignated Teacher for LACjoedgeattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimary / SecondaryBothJulia WildeTeacher and Sencojulia-attachment@hotmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamKeri McCauleyTeaching Assistantkmccauley.attachment@yahoo.com
Brighton and HoveNursary and PrimaryMainstreamLinda DupretHead Teacherlindadupret@stpauls.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamLonny OffleyAttachment Lead TeacherLonny.Attachment@downsjun.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HovePrimary (Early Years)MainstreamLorraine ScottT.A. (Reception)lorrainescottattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HoveSecondarySpecial NeedsLouise WhittingtonTeaching Assistantlouwhittattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamLucy DeanLearning Mentorattachmentlearningmentor@yahoo.co.uk
Brighton and HoveJuniorMainstreamMark RodericksDeputy Head Teachermarkattachment@outlook.com
Brighton and HoveMixMainstream and SpecialMillie WattsAttachment Lead and trainee child psychotherapistmilliewatts@me.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamNatalie MillerAssistant Head / SENCOnatalieattachmentlead@gmail.com
Brighton and HoveSecondaryMainstreamNicky RobinsSchool Leadernickyrobattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamNik CarterIndividual Needs Assistantnikcarter.attachment@hotmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimary / SecondaryMainstreamRoz KeaneInclusion T.A.rozkeane.attachment@yahoo.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamSharon PondInclusion Key Workerspondattachmentlead@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimary (Junior)MainstreamSuzanne Spencer-SmithSENCOsuzannespencersmith@patchamjun.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamValerie McNeilLearning Mentorattachmentvjmcneil@outlook.com
BuckinghamshirePrimaryMixGail FrazerVirtual School Liaison OfficerGF.Attachmentlead@gmail.com
CroydonBothMixRemziye Besim-AvsarVirtual School Improvement OfficerRem_attachmentlead@yahoo.com
East SussexEarly Years & PrimaryMainstreamNevada SmithBehaviour / Nurture Specialistnev_l_smithattachment@yahoo.co.uk
East SussexSecondaryMainstreamMandy LewisAssistant Headmlewis@pcs.e-sussex.sch.uk
HampshirePrimarySpecialAnn AlexanderWellbeing Managerann.attachment@outlook.com
HampshirePrimarySpecialErika PickettSenior Residential Childcare Officerepickett-attachment@virginmedia.com
HampshirePrimarySpecialKirsty RomanHead Teacherkirsty.attachment@outlook.com
HampshirePrimarySpecialPaul Van WalwykHead Teacherpaul-attachment@outlook.com
HillingdonBothMixKathryn LowndesVirtual School Senior PractitionerKlowndes@hillingdon.gov.uk
KentSecondarySpecialPhotini BohacekLearning DirectorPhotiniB.Attachment@gmail.com
Kent.Sussex.SurreyPrimarySpecial Jane WilliamsHead Teacher and SencoJane@springboardeducation.co.uk
OxfordshirePrimary / SecondaryMainstreamAnnie LittleAdvisory Teacher - Fosteringal.attachmentlead@outlook.com
OxfordshireAll AgesBothSusan MullinBehaviour and Attachment Consultantsusiemullinredballoon@hotmail.com
Southampton City CouncilEarly YearsBothRachel BoothEarly Years Advisorearlyyearsattachment@gmail.com
Southend On SeaBothMixSally PalmerAdvisory Teacher/LACSallyP.Attachmentlead@gmail.com
SurreyEarly Years / SecondaryMainstreamAnne HendersonSpecialist Teacherannehenderson-attachmentlead@outlook.com
West BerkshireSecondaryMainstreamJoanna PasseySENCO & LAC Lead Teacherjpassey.attachmentaware@gmail.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamJayne RoseTeaching Assistantjayne.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexSecondaryMainstreamJo JohnsonAdoptive Parentjojohnson.attachmentlead@gmail.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamJosephine SandsLearning Mentorjosephine.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexMixMainstreamKate SouthgateLearning & Behaviour Advisory Teacherkate.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamKatherine AmaladossHead Teacher (from 1/9/15 SEN Officer for W Sussex)katharine.amaladossattachment@gmail.com
West SussexPrimarySpecialLucy McMannEducational Tutor for Primarylucy.attachment@gmail.com
West SussexPrimary Generic Special SchoolMainstreamMargaret CorkePlay and Creative Arts Therapist (PTUK)mcorkeattachmentlead@gmail.com
West SussexMixMainstreamMichelle GreenSENCO & Learning & Behaviour Advisory Teacher for West Sussexchelle.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexSecondaryMainstreamPenny MeaneySenior Leader - Inclusionpmeaney@theangmeringschool.co.uk
West SussexEarly Years & PrimarySpecialRebecca BevanHigher Level Teaching Assistant rbevan1@wsgfl.org.uk
West SussexMixSpecialRebecca WilliamsSpeech and Language Therapistbrandridge.attachmentlead@brantridge-school.co.uk
West SussexSecondaryMainstreamSamantha BriggsStudent Services Officersjbattachmentlead@gmail.com
West SussexTBCMainstreamShelagh UrquhartTeaching Assistantsurquhartattachment@outlook.com
West SussexPrimarySpecialSimone PearsResidential Social Care Workerbrandridge.attachmentlead@brantridge-school.co.uk
West SussexSecondaryMainstreamSue HawkesHLTA Attachment and Behaviour Specialistsuehawkes_attachment@sky.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamVicky FielderSENDCOvicky.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamWendy Paul / Liz FowlerInclusion Managerlw.attachment@yahoo.com
West SussexMixSpecialZoe BlackmerSpeech and Language Therapy Assistantbrandridge.attachmentlead@brantridge-school.co.uk

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula