A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the South West

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 Local Authority        State Phase         Status    Name              Role Contact Email
BournemouthPrimaryMainstreamAlison FaganSpecialist Needs AssistantAlison-attachment@hotmail.com
BournemouthSecondaryMainstreamAlison PluckHead of Housealisonpluckattachment@gmail.com
BournemouthPrimaryMainstreamJo SimpsonKey Stage 1 Phase Leader/ Y2 Teacherjsimpsonattachment@gmail.com
BournemouthPrimaryMainstreamRachael SeawardTeacherrseawardattachment@gmail.com
BournemouthPrimaryMainstreamTina PhelpsPastoral Leadtinap-attachment@hotmail.com
BristolEarly years & PrimaryBothAnne-Marie FrakePlay Therapistannie@engagetherapy.co.uk
BristolPrimaryMainstreamJeremy ToombsKey Adultjeremytoombs.attachment@gmail.com
BristolPrimaryBothRichenda ShorlandPlay Therapistrichenda@shorland.co.uk
DorsetPrimaryMainstream and additional provisionClare WilliamsEmotional Health and Behaviour Service Manager, Thrive Education Zone Managerclarewilliams@chesil.org.uk
DorsetEarly years and primaryMainstreamDawn TrimmerAssistant Headteacher - InclusionDtrimmer@holytrinitypri.dorset.sch.uk
DorsetMixedSpecialDebbie BrewerParent & Pupil Suport Workerdbrewer@westfield.dorset.sch.uk
DorsetPrimary (Focus on Early Years/KS1)MainstreamDuncan KirwinAssistant Head Teacherdkirwin@wykeregisfed.dorset.sch.uk
DorsetPrimaryMainstreamNatalie HiltonSENCOnhilton@radipole.dorset.sch.uk
DorsetPrimaryMainstreamSarah TerreySENCOinclusion@stgeorgesportland.dorset.sch.uk
Multi Academy Trust - Bath and Wells DiocesePrimaryMainstreamMandy PriestleyTBCmpriestley.attachmentmendip@gmail.com
PlymouthPrimaryEducation other than in Schools / EDTASAlison LamondLearning Manager / Primary / Health / Welfarealamondattachment@gmail.com
PlymouthSecondaryMainstreamCheryl PearsonAssistant Head Teacher / Student Servicescherylattachment@gmail.com
PlymouthSecondaryMainstreamClare PomfretDeputy PrincipleTBC
PlymouthSecondaryMainstreamFrances MarlowTeaching Assistantfrancesm86attachment@gmail.com
PlymouthSecondaryMainstreamHannah DaragonSENCOhannahattachment@gmail.com
PlymouthSecondaryMainstreamJayne BeynonAssistant DSENCOjaynebeynonattachment@outlook.com
PlymouthPrimary / SecondarySpecialKim WentworthDirector of Inclusionkwentworthattachment@gmail.com
PlymouthSecondaryMainstreamMarian ManleyInclusion Unit Manager and CP Deputymmanley.attachment@outlook.com
PlymouthPrimary / SecondarySpecial / BESDMelanie FineAssistant Head Teachermelfineattachment@gmail.com
PlymouthMixEducation other than in SchoolsRuth WestwoodLearning Manager / Safeguarding Data / Mathsrwestwood_attachment@outlook.com
South GloucestershireAll phasesSpecialDavid MartellSENCODMartell.Attachment@gmail.com
South GloucestershirePrimary & SpecialBothLynne WatkinsFamily Support Workerlwatkins.attachment@gmail.com
TorbayAll phasesBothAlexandra AshrafEducational Psychologistalexandra.ashraf@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayEarly Years and PrimaryMainstreamCarrol StephensPastoral Supportcoastattachment@eppsa.org.uk
TorbayMixBothDebbie MansfieldEducational Psychologistdebbie.mansfield@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayMixBothLorraine O'CallaghanEducational Psychologistlorraine.o'callaghan@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayMixSpecialRhiannon AlcockSpecial Needs TeacherRalcock.attachmentlead@gmail.com
TorbaySecondaryMainstreamSharon WalkerPastoral Supportsewattachment@gmail.com
TorbayMixVirtual SchoolTracey PowellTorbay Virtual School Supporttracey.powell@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayAll phasesBothVictoria WalbrughEducational Psychologistvictoria.walbrugh@torbay.gov.uk
West DorsetMixed 4-19 yearsSpecialAisla Maclean-WoodHead of Additional Needsamaclean-wood@westfield.dorset.sch.uk

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula