A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for Yorkshire

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
DoncasterPrimary / SecondaryMainstream / SEN / PRUChristine HargreavesHead of Virtual Schoolreferralsattachment@doncaster.gov.uk
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamCorina NicholsonPupil and Family Support Workercorina.attachmentlead@gmail.com
DoncasterJuniorMainstreamElaine ExleyDeputy Head Teacherelaine.attachment@askernspa.doncaster.sch.uk
DoncasterJuniorMainstreamJackie HoldsworthSNR Learning Mentor/ Family Support Workerjackie.attachment@askernspa.doncaster.sch.uk
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamJudith IngramInclusion Managerjudith_attachment31@outlook.com
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamJulie WraggHead Teacherjulie-attachmentlead@hotmail.com
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamLesley JamesPastoral Care Managerlesley.james_attachment@outlook.com
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamLisa GreenLearning Centre Assistant Managerlisa.greenattachment@gmail.com
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamNicky FallonDeputy Head Teachersenconf@gmail.com
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamPaul ScottingInclusion Managerpsattachbnvps@gmail.com
DoncasterPrimaryMainstreamTina DodgsonInclusion Coordinatortdodgson.attachment@outlook.com
Yorkshire / IndependentMixBothEmma ShedlowSpecialist Paediatric Occupational Therapistemmashedlow.attachmentlead@gmail.com

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula