A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the East Midlands

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
Derby CityPrimaryBothAlison LumleyInclusion Manageralison@touchbase.org.uk
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamElizabeth HansonSENDCOlizhattachmentlead@outlook.com
Derby CityMixSpecialEmily LeathleyAttachment Lead / Teacheremilyleathleyattachment@outlook.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamEmma MellardKey Adult / HLTAemellardattchmentlead@outlook.com
Derby CityMixMainstreamGrace ElliottERF Managergraceelliott4@hotmail.com
Derby CityInfantsMainstreamHeather JefferySENCOhjefferyattachmentlead@outlook.com
Derby CityEarly Years & PrimaryMainstreamHelen SmithHead TeacherHelenATL@outlook.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamJoanne O'HareLearning Mentorjo.attachment@yahoo.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstream with Enhanced ResourceKerry-Anne WillisTeaching Assistantkerryannewillisattachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstream with Enhanced ResourceKirstie LargeSEN Lead Teacherkirstielargeattachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CityEarly Years & PrimaryMainstreamLuisa PancisiHead TeacherLPAttachmentlead@stjames.derby.sch.uk
Derby CitySecondaryPRU/SpecialRachel ZilatePastoral Leadr.zilate@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamRohanne AllsoppLearning Mentorrohanne.allsopp@redwood.derby.sch.uk
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamSandra DingleDeputy Head Teachersandra.attachmentlead@outlook.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstreamSarah AllisonHead TeacherAttachmentlead@hotmail.com
Derby CityBothMainstream Enhanced ERFShaheen ParekhDeputy SENCOshaheenparekh@outlook.com
Derby CityEarly Years & PrimaryMainstreamSharon DaleSEN Teaching Assistantsdattachmentlead@stjames.derby.sch.uk
Derby CityEYFS/PrimaryMainstreamTammy ElwardAssistant Headtelward@wyndhamacademy.org
Derby CityMixSpecialTom HarrupAssistant Headtom-harrup@hotmail.co.uk
Derby CityInfantsMainstreamTracy MorrisLearning Mentortracyattachmentlead@gmail.com
DerbyshirePrimaryMainstreamAngela DolphinNurture Lead / Teaching Assistantaleaver@whitecotes.derbyshire.sch.uk
LincolnshirePrimarySpecialCraig ChaplinAssistant HeadCraig.Chaplin@Fortuna.lincs.sch.uk
LincolnshirePrimarySpecialLauren MulliganTeacherLMulliganattachment@gmail.com
LincolnshireSecondarySpecialPhilippa RollinsAssistant HeadPhilippa.rollins@athenaschool.org.uk
LincolnshireMixBothRachel ScopesTeacher Rachel.Attachmentlead@gmail.com
LinconshirePrimaryMainstreamRachel FanninNurture Practitionerrachelfannin.attachmentaware@gmail.com
Northampton County CouncilMixbothVeronica LawrenceSpecialist Senior Educational Psychologistvlawrence@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
NorthamptonshirePrimaryMainstreamFrances TroopDeputy Head Teacher / SENDCOFLTroop@outlook.com
NorthamptonshirePrimary and SecondaryBothJohn FardonEducation Inclusion Officer - Mental Healthjfardon@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
NorthamptonshirePrimaryMainstreamLisa BlackwoodAssistant SENCO / SEN Teacherlblackwoodattachmentlead@gmail.com
Northamptonshire0-25BothMike SimonsSenior Educational Psychologistmisimons@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
Northamptonshire PrimaryMainstreamJennifer Sim1to1 Teaching AssistantJenny_Sim.attachment@outlook.com
NorthantsMixBothSonia MurrayEducation Consultant/Play Therapistattachmentlead@jogobehavioursupport.com
NottinghamPrimaryMainstreamStephanie Gray-BlestAssistant Head/SENCosgrayblestattachment@gmail.com

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula