A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the East Midlands

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
Derby CityPrimaryBothAlison LumleyInclusion Manageralison@touchbase.org.uk
Derby CityMixMainstreamGrace ElliottERF Managergraceelliott4@hotmail.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstream with Enhanced ResourceKerry-Anne WillisTeaching Assitantkerryannewillisattachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CityPrimaryMainstream with Enhanced ResourceKirstie LargeSEN Lead Teacherkirstielargeattachmentlead@gmail.com
Derby CitySecondaryPRU/SpecialRachel ZilatePastoral Leadr.zilate@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk
Derby CityBothMainstream Enhanced ERFShaheen ParekhDeputy SENCOshaheenparekh@outlook.com
Derby CityEYFS/PrimaryMainstreamTammy ElwardAssistant Headtelward@wyndhamacademy.org
LincolnshireMixBothRachel ScopesTeacher Rachel.Attachmentlead@gmail.com
LinconshirePrimaryMainstreamRachel FanninNurture Practitionerrachelfannin.attachmentaware@gmail.com
Northampton County CouncilMixbothVeronica LawrenceSpecialist Senior Educational Psychologistvlawrence@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
NorthamptonshirePrimary and SecondaryBothJohn FardonEducation Inclusion Officer - Mental Healthjfardon@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
Northamptonshire0-25BothMike SimonsSenior Educational Psychologistmisimons@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
NorthantsMixBothSonia MurrayEducation Consultant/Play Therapistattachmentlead@jogobehavioursupport.com

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula