A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the South West

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 Local Authority        State Phase         Status    Name              Role Contact Email
BournemouthPrimaryMainstreamJo SimpsonAssistant Head Teacherjsimpsonattachment@gmail.com
BristolEarly YearsMainstreamAnne MortimoreEarly Years Support Teacheranne.mortimore@bristol.gov.uk
BristolPrimaryMainstreamBeverly ForresterSENCOforresterb@westburyontrym.academy
BristolMixMixHelen WrightStrategic Attachment Lead Teacher, Therapist, Trainer helen.wright@touchbase.org.uk
BristolSecondaryMainstreamLaura Wilkes SENColwilkes.attachmentlead@gmail.com
BristolPrimaryMainstreamTracy JonesVice Principalmrstracyjones@yahoo.co.uk
Bristol, North SomersetEarly years and PrimaryBothAnne-Marie FrakeDirector anniefrake@naos.org.uk
ShropshireMixSpecialCheryl MatthewsActing SENCOcherylm.attachment@gmail.com
SomersetPrimaryMainstreamCatherine GreenDeputy Headcgreenattachmentlead@mail.com
South GloucestershirePrimary and SpecialBothLynne WatkinsFamily Support Workerlwatkins.attachment@gmail.com
SwindonSecondaryMainstreamAlison MillsTeacher / Key Adultmillsa@lydiardparkacademy.org.uk
SwindonMixBothDavid WilliamsAssistant Principalwilliamsd@theparkacademiestrust.com
SwindonSecondaryMainstreamStacy PritchardHigher Level Teaching Assistantpritchards@abbeyparkschool.org.uk
TorbayAll phasesBothAlexandra AshrafEducational Psychologistalexandra.ashraf@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayEarly Years and PrimaryMainstreamCarrol StephensCP / Pastoral coastattachment@eppsa.org.uk
TorbayMixBothDebbie MansfieldEducational Psychologisteducationalpyschology@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayMixBothLorraine O'CallaghanEducational Psychologisteducationalpyschology@torbay.gov.uk
TorbaySecondary & PrimaryBothLouise KilshawCLA Teacher louise.kilshaw@torbay.gov.uk
TorbayMixSpecialRhiannon AlcockYear 9 TeacherRalcock.attachmentlead@gmail.com
TorbayEarly Years & PrimaryMainstreamSally DaviesAssistant Headteachersdaviesattachmentlead@gmail.com
TorbayPrimaryMainstreamSarah TurnerHLTAsturnerattachment@gmail.com
TorbaySecondaryMainstreamSharon WalkerPastoral Support Officersewattachment@gmail.com
TorbaySecondaryMainstreamStephanie BooseyThrive / Mindfulness Practitionersbooseyattachmentlead@gmail.com
TorbayMixBothTracey PowellInclusion Support OfficerTBC
TorbayMixBothVictoria WalbrughEducational Psychologisteducationalpyschology@torbay.gov.uk
West DorsetMixed 4-19 yearsSpecialAisla Maclean-WoodHead of Additional Needsamaclean-wood@westfield.dorset.sch.uk

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula