A   C A R I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L   S U P P O R T   N E T W O R K

Regional Profiles for the South East

 

Key

Status

Mainstream

Secondary

Mix

 

 

 

Phases

Early Years

Infants

Juniors

Primary

Secondary

Mix

 

 

Local AuthorityState PhaseStatus NameRoleContact Email
BrightonPrimaryMainstreamGeddy NaughtonAttachment Co-ordinatorgeddynaughton@hotmail.co.uk
Brighton & HoveMixSpecialClare LanghorneDeputy Head Teacher / TouchBase Strategic ALclarelanghorne@hotmail.co.uk
Brighton & HoveSecondaryMainstreamDebra LloydLearning & Wellbeing Mentordebra.attachmentlead@gmail.com
Brighton & HoveN/AN/ATania DruceTherapisttania@touchbase.org.uk
Brighton and HovePrimary and SecondaryIndependent - MainstreamAnn HowardSEND Teaching Assistant, Lead Attachment/Teacherann.attachment@yahoo.co.uk
Brighton and HovePrimary (Infants)MainstreamChristine EdwardsLearning Mentorchristineedwards.attachmentlead@outlook.com
Brighton and HovePrimary (Junior)MainstreamEmma HearnInclusion Leaderemmahearn@downsjun.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamEmma RemnantDeputy Head and Inclusion Leaderemmaremnant.attachmentlead@outlook.com
Brighton and HoveEarly years and primaryMainstreamJennie FellowsStrategic Therapeutic Attachment Leadjennie@touchbase.org.uk
Brighton and HovePrimary and SecondarybothJulia WildeStrategic Attachment Lead Teacherjulia@touchbase.org.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamKeri McCauleyTeaching Assistantkmccauley.attachment@yahoo.co.uk
Brighton and HoveMixBothLouise WhittingtonFamily Coachlouwhittattachment@gmail.com
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamLucy DeanLearning Mentorlucy.dean@moulsecoomb.brighton-hove.sch.uk
Brighton and HovePrimaryMainstreamSharon PondInclusion Key Workerspondattachmentlead@gmail.com
BuckinghamshirePrimaryMixGail FrazerVirtual School Liaison TeacherGF.Attachmentlead@gmail.com
East SussexPrimaryMainstreamPaloma PhillimoreLearning Mentorattachmentmentor@gmail.com
HampshirePrimarySpecialAnn AlexanderWell-being Managerann.attachment@outlook.com
HampshirePrimarySpecialKirsty RomanHead Teacher kirsty.attachment@outlook.com
HillingdonBothMixKathryn LowndesVirtual School Senior PractitionerKlowndes@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hillingdon, LondonMixBothLouise StanleyLead Virtual School Practitionerlstanley@hillingdon.gov.uk
KentSecondarySpecialPhotini BohacekLearning DirectorPhotiniB.Attachment@gmail.com
Milton KeynesAllBothMichele MellorVirtual School Head Teachermichele.mellor2@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Milton KeynesEarly Years & PrimaryBothNatalie CheungPrimary School Improvement Officer - Virtual Schoolnatalie.cheung@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Southend Borough CouncilMixBothSally PalmerAdvisory Teacher for Looked After Childrensallyp.attachmentlead@gmail.com
SurreyMixBothAnne HendersonSpecialist Teacherannehenderson-attachmentlead@outlook.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamAmanda HarrisonHeadteacherattachment@wisboroughgreenschool.org.uk
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamArwenna GreenwaySENDCO and Class Teacherattachment@wisboroughgreenschool.org.uk
West SussexMixBothJo JohnsonAdoption Supportjojohnson.attachmentlead@gmail.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamJosephine SandsLearning Mentorjosephine.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexMixMainstreamKate SouthgateLearning and Behaviour Advisory Teacherkate.attachment@outlook.com
West SussexPrimaryMainstreamSam BryantTeaching Assistantattachment@wisboroughgreenschool.org.uk
West SussexSecondaryMainstreamSamantha BriggsStrategic Lead for Attachmentsjbattachmentlead@gmail.com

 

HOME

_________________________________________

© Copyright The Attachment Lead network

Website Design by Open Formula